inthemakeup

Icelandic Relief Eye Cream

In Saving Face on February 26, 2009 at 2:59 pm

skyn-iceland

Ingredients gathered from Iceland’s air, land and water make this eye cream visibly reduce shadows, puffiness and overall dryness while soothing, strengthening and stabilizing stressed skin.

Now, Skyn Iceland has turned its Icelandic Relief Eye Cream into a convenient, on-the-go treatment with the new Icelandic Relief Eye Pen. Via a soft-tip pen applicator, the Icelandic Relief Eye Pen delivers immediate relief to the delicate under-eye area and diminishes the symptoms of chronic stress around the eyes.

In The Makeup will be stashing this product in our purses for touch-ups.

The new skyn Iceland Icelandic Relief Eye Pen will be available in May exclusively at Sephora for $20.

  1. A great moisturizer will make wrinkles less noticable while a FACE FIRMING cream that contains DMAE will improve your face firmness. Both are required! Firming during the day, and Moisturizing at night.

    Plus you want a face cream that has no chemicals, because chemicals will break down the skins elastic which groups together skin molecules – which causes wrinkles!

    I recommend the Made from Earth vitamin enhanced face firming serum – this is what I have been using for the last 6 months. It works great for me, and I see results. I have noticed my face alot tighter, especially under my eyes. The Made from Earth Vitamin Face Firming Serum must have alot of DMAE in it because right after I apply it to my skin, I feel it tightening already. I have also used the 3 Berry Face Serum at night which has a super moisturizing effect
    .
    Highly recommended for healthy women who want a healthy way to remove wrinkles.

Leave a Reply

